Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Best experience ever buying my Corvette. Tanner, Jacob, and everyone I dealt with were professional and easy going.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I bought a BMW M2 at Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo through Seth Brown. Seth was probably the most trustworthy and easiest car salesman I have ever dealt with. I live in Arizona and this was the first time buying a car in another state and Seth made it very easy. Although I had my doubts due to the nature of the situation, but every detail Seth had told me over text and phone was 100% accurate when I got there. He also has an appreciation for performance and exotic cars himself so he made sure the M2 was kept in great ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Had a great experience with Kevin Anderson and the Ron Tomkin Group. The buying process was easy and they delivered my vehicle in Houston, TX as promised (yes Portland, OR to Houston, TX). I’d recommend Kevin and RTGT to anyone expecting a premium buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Tanner made the whole process super easy, as transparent as can be with great communication definitely keeping a eye on there inventory

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent buying experience. No pressure sales. Seth Brown was professional and personable which kept us comfortable during our purchase. Would definitely return for our next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I recently purchased a 2020 Maserati Quattroporte from this dealership through Seth Brown. I live in San Diego and relied on Seth’s description of the vehicle, including any cosmetic flaws, to avoid traveling north during the pandemic. Seth sent pictures and videos of everything I wanted to take a closer look at. The dealership arranged transport and the car arrived without any issues and presented as described with no surprises. After I took delivery, Seth was helpful on a number of different occasions, especially with registering the vehicle in CA. I am in sales and have owned many high-end vehicles. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Kevin Anderson was awesome from the minute I walked in to the showroom I felt like a red carpet guest. I had a particular vehicle in mind and was brought right to it. Kevin and I had great conversation during the test drive and he was very genuine and low pressure which I appreciated. Once we agreed on price, Kevin made the process very straightforward and easy the whole time. Tanner Scanlon helped me secure a low interest rate and explained the paperwork thoroughly. He offered great options to protect my investment. Overall I had a great experience and would ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Seth Brown was top drawer all the way through delivery. When I ordinally inquired about the car, he was the only one that replied within several hours and again the next day. Seth took the time to investigate small details which told me he was committed to sell the car. When my wife and I went to the Tonkin Gran Turismo, Seth came in on his day off and was true class the whole way through. Working with the other Sales and F&I team members we also felt at home. What a great experience at Portland's #1 Exotic ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excellent service and care would best describe them. I found a vehicle that they had and the communication was outstanding. Kevin Anderson, my Salesman and contact, kept me updated from start to after the purchase was completed. Kevin helped me get an enclosed trailer delivery to me the very next day to Boise, Idaho. He even took pictures of it being loaded. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle from them. Greg Boss, Boise, Idaho

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I recently purchased a Mercedes Amg Gts Edition 1. I live in Atlanta Ga. and was purchasing the car sight unseen. I worked with Seth and he was extremely helpful and professional. The car required transportation 1000’s of miles and arrived about a week after purchase. The GTS was “Better” than advertised! I’m extremely picky and the car did not disappoint! Staff and dealership are beyond 5 stars! I’ll definitely purchase from them again

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I bought a bmw m4 and Seth made my purchase super easy great salesman really cool guy

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience buying a Ferrari California at Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo. Kevin Anderson took great care of me from start to finish, with professionalism and class. So impressed. When I arrived at the dealership ready to get the deal done, they rolled out the red carpet for me.., literally and I got to take the drape off my new ride. Wow! What an experienced. Jacob in finance was cool too, going over all the details and options with me prior to coming in. When I arrived, everything was set - just a test drive to make sure and sign the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I recently purchased my Maserati Levante from this dealership. I live in California so I was buying a used car sight unseen. When the car arrived it was exactly as described. They were straight forward and I actually felt they gave me the best deal possible on my car. I worked with Seth and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Seth was there to answer my every question even weeks after my car arrived. His customer service is beyond a 5 star rating. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I recently purchased my Maserati Levante from this dealership. I live in California so I was buying a used car sight unseen. When the car arrived it was exactly as described. They were straight forward and I actually felt they gave me the best deal possible on my car. I worked with Seth and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Seth was there to answer my every question even weeks after my car arrived. His customer service is beyond a 5 star rating. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I very rarely buy cars from dealers because it’s almost always a stressful experience. I’ve probably bought 50 cars in my time and probably less than 10 from dealers because I don’t like all the games and hassle. However, in search of my next toy I found the exact car I wanted at Ron Tonkin Grand Turismo. I was very hesitant at first but it was the car I wanted so I decided to give it a go. I was very pleasantly surprised at my experience with Seth. He was very attentive, answered all my questions, and always responded ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Been meaning to leave review for a while. Purchased a Ferrari here recently and it was a great experience. Alex was great, he is extremely knowledgeable. I mean he probably knows just about everything concerning these cars and the history of Ferrari in general. If there is something he doesn't know he will find out, no doubt about it. The other staff were great as well, and finance was zero BS and there was no trying to upsell nonsense (you know what I'm talking about if you are experienced buying cars). I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I am a Los Angeles buyer and this was my first experience purchasing a vehicle entirely over the phone and internet. The salesman Tanner went above and beyond to make sure that I knew what I was getting. Thank you once again to Tanner and the entire RT Gran Turismo team.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

It's so cool to see all of the exotic cars! While we were there, they had a SUPER RARE Ferrari. The enzo Ferrari.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Bought a unique vehicle (Fisker Karma) online from Ron Tonkin Gran Tourismo. Was a little apprehensive, but Kevin took extra caution to let me know the condition of the vehicle and to make sure all my questions were answered. He even took photos of it being loaded on the transport after the purchase was complete. Great experience! Everyone was always polite and getting the title was a non-problem. Dave Wilkinson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The Ghibli is wonderfully clean and shined to perfection. Simeon did a great job with the thorough detail performed. Very happy with this service and the ‘ Torque Detail ‘ surface protectant applied really puts a superb finish on the paint. Flawless throughout. Again my thanks for your excellent service and complete attention to every detail. All the best. Rick

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Kevin in sales is great! We were able to complete most of the transaction before arriving to the dealership, Kevin answered follow-up questions on his day off, and Jacob in finance beat our credit union’s interest rate & extended warranty cost (with better coverage) and had us on the road in 15 minutes. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from RTGT again. They put on a pretty rad track day at PIR, too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Kevin in sales is great! Jacob in finance is a guru. Took care of post-sale items as promised and made the entire process quick, transparent, and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great out of state purchase experience for my 911 Turbo S! Just finished my purchase from RTGT of a beautiful 911 Turbo S! I was out of state and Kevin Anderson was my point of contact from start to finish. He is the man! I was confident and worry free throughout the entire process and he answered all of my questions promptly. Start to finish the process took only a week from signing the docs and receiving my dream car at my door. Thank you very much Kevin and RTGT!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

This was my first online purchase and I must admit I was a little nervous. So many variables to consider given I was buying a pre-owned car. Seth and Jacob were nothing but helpful! From my initial dealer inquiry until the processing of title/registration, they had it all figured out! I will not hesitate to buy from RTGT again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This was my first online purchase and I must admit I was a little nervous. So many variables to consider given I was buying a pre-owned car. Seth and Jacob were nothing but helpful! From my initial dealer inquiry until the processing of title/registration, they had it all figured out! I will not hesitate to buy from RTGT again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

It's a dealership experience that you walk away from feeling good. That's rare in this day and age. This was our first purchase at Ron Tonkin GT. Highly recommended. Ask for Alex.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I am a deployed service-member who has been in the market for a heavy-duty pickup for some time. I inquired to several dealers nationwide about pickups they had in stock, all to be ignored because of my situation. I came across a pickup RTGT had taken in on trade that was perfect. Seth did an exceptional job treating my wife and I with the dignity and respect expected of quality customer service. He provided excellent photos and videos of the vehicle, and answered any questions or concerns we had. This by far was the best vehicle purchase experience we have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Looking to ship and buy cars in bulk at AWESOME prices!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Always great experience delivering new Ferrari's to this dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Excellent customer service. I didn't end up purchasing with them. But it definitely was not a high pressure environment like you may find elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Bought a 2018 dodge charger SRT from them recently and the customer service was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff members, we dealt with Seth Brown and he made the entire experience fantastic! Would recommend Seth and Ron Tonkin to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Have never bought a car online. Kevin at Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo made it an enjoyable experience!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

The dealership made the process as painless as possible. Being a remote buyer they answered all of my questions and provide tons of pictures to help reassure me the car was in the condition they stated. Kevin and Jacob did a great job walking me through the different steps of having the car shipped and taking care of the paperwork. A very seamless process.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Great sales service from Brendan. Very professional sales team and amazing inventory.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I am always delighted visiting The Ron Tonkin Grand Turismo dealership. All the folks are very kind and exquisite manners. The show room is also well designed and brings the eyes to the amazing cars. I love visiting this dealership. Thanks for your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Gorgeous cars and great people....if I buy a Ferrari, I will be back....Maybe an F430. Maybe.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Edit- 10/2020, returned for maintenance. Would give ten stars if possible. This team is outstanding. Friendly and professional, all work done on time and on budget. Seth Brown was awesome to deal with in my recent purchase. Also giving a shout out to Martin Parr, Steve Wintermantel, Jacob Goudy, and Arun the GM. Everyone at this store, including the service team, go above and beyond to take care of their clients. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great service from Kevin and Seth. My wife and I flew up to Portland to pick up our car and the whole process was very smooth and well prepared. We were happy for our purchase and would do it again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Kevin was great to work with and he described the car with great detail and accuracy. You are lucky to have him on your team. Bill

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Had a great experience, Seth was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and just an all around good guy. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I sold my car on consignment with Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo. They did an outstanding job appraising it, cleaning/detailing/repairing curb rash/prepping it for sale, promoting it, and dealing with the paperwork. They thought it would sell in 60 days and it sold in 12. Got considerably more money out of it through their consignment route that I would've gotten from Porsche. Everyone I worked with was absolutely top notch. It's rare that I'm impressed how a business is run, but RTGT took it to the next level. Thank you RTGT! And especially Arun, Kevin, Seth, Sherri, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Great people great cars!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Very friendly and got a very good deal. Definitely would go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Kevin made this the smoothest buying transaction I’ve ever had. He was accommodating and experienced, looking forward to doing business with him & Gran Turismo again.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Seth Brown and Keven Anderson both were totally awesome! They treated my husband and I great. We are from Eugene but we’re working in Portland on Recycling installation project; so it was a couple of months of looking and test driving. They followed up with any questions timely and I found the car I truly fell in love with; a 2018 Alfa Romeo Guilla Ti Sport that is loaded. We couldn’t be happier with the way we were treated at Ron Tonkin Turismo. Now I just have to get my Husband to let me drive it, lol!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Kevin was and is the best. I purchased my HellCat Charger whilst stationed in Japan, as a post sea duty present to myself. As soon as I submitted an inquiry about my future automobile, Kevin contacted me. He took me through the entire process, from A to Z, with zero qualms. I most definitely will purchase from Ron Tonkin again. Thank you Kevin. Zero problems. Zero hiccups. 100% excellence and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Was looking for a unique sports car and found a LC500 Lexus on there web site, Tanner Called me and made a same day appointment, my wife and I drove to Wilsonville and I must say this Red Car Stood Out amongst the many Ferrari's, we drove home in our Awesome Car and everywhere we go we get compliments on how good looking it is

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

This was my first time going to Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo and it was such a great experience. Kevin helped me get set up with my test drive. The car I was interested in was pulled up front and ready for me as soon as I got there. Kevin was super helpful answering my questions and getting me ready to go with the finance team there. He has made himself available for all of my questions after my purchase which has been extremely helpful and shows that the team here really cares about your experience even after you drive off ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Amazing customer service and experience! This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend Kevin and this dealership for anyone looking to buy a Maserati or Ferrari for there next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

With COVID-19 hanging over our heads like a black cloud, I found a ray of sunshine with R.T.G.T. A quick phone inquiry with a friendly staff and I was set up with a appointment of my convenience to visit there beautiful establishment. When I arrived with my Dad, we were welcomed by a friendly team and all our needs for safety in regards to COVID-19 were met immediately by my assigned Consultant Kevin A. Even though I had a specific automobile in mind, it was obvious that all of there inventory was "Top Shelf". Kevin ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

I have never purchased a car online before so I was skeptical about how the process worked. Well Seth and Kevin eased my fears and made the process so smooth with getting my dream car! From the initial call to Seth and Kevin jumping in, everything was handled with professionalism! If they said it, that is exactly how it went! If you're ever in need of a top end vehicle, I suggest you seek out either of these Gentlemen and your needs will be taken care of! Thank You Seth and Kevin...YOU ROCK!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Super knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and down to earth. They're enthusiasts and it shows! You can't go wrong with them, definitely 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Too far out of town, the only dealer around for these exotics. Very high priced service. Others closer to the city do regular service for less. Very nice people here though.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Great customer service. Seth is professional and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

They have a great showroom. Ferrari, mustang, charger hellcats, they had tons of stuff there. The staff will let you walk around just to look at the cars. They can typically tell if you are a customer or not based on the car you pull up in.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

Can’t thank Kevin and the staff of Ron Tonkin enough for their help with my purchase of my 2018 Alfa sight unseen! They handled every aspect of the transaction quickly and professionally from financing to transportation! The car was perfectly described and arrived in excellent condition with a full tank of gas. I couldn’t be happier with the transaction. Thanks Kevin!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Cheyenne in the service dept was fantastic. Always did exactly what she said she would and when she said she would do it. Made sure my time spent was well worth the money. Also in the Sales Dept Tanner is the guy to go see. Friendly, not pushy in the way it would make you not want to buy but always asks the right questions. All around great team over at Gran Turismo.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Super friendly staff even though I can't even afford any of the cars in their showroom.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

My wife and I live in California and worked with Kevin on purchasing a used Toyota Sequoia. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and we couldn’t be more thrilled with our new vehicle for our family. Thank you for your great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Seth Brown took really good care of us. The facility was gorgeous and well kept also.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Thinking about the new rary 🤤🤤

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Ferrari dealership in Wilsonville Oregon

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

I saw a z06 on Craigslist and it was at the Ron Tonkin location. I was pretty excited about the car. I went to the location and I was greeted by Kevin Anderson. He showed me the car and we went for a test drive. We we took the car to its natural habitat and the car performed perfectly. I really wanted the car and could only get Kevin to budge 500 on the asking price. After we agreed on a price the process went pretty smoothly. I left that Friday night with a beautiful one owner z06 and had it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Does not need an explanation!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

This establishment is possibly one if the most beautiful dealerships I have stepped foot in. If you are a fan of exotic Italian sports cars, specifically Ferrari, you have come to the right place. I often come here to browse the vehicles in the showroom, to remind myself that there is a sanctuary away from the beta male, Prius drivers that infect this majestic state. Where else can you see an Enzo, F50, F40, and a 288 GTO in the same place?

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

This place is the best of the best. Amazing cars and incredible people. Whether you are a serious buyer or somoene who just loves cars, you can always be comfortable going into the dealership. Everyone inside will treat you with respect even if you are not about to drop serious money on a car. Without a doubt Kevin Anderson is the best sales specialist that you can work with. The guy is incredible and makes the entire process fun and enjoyable. We bought our vehicle from him a few years ago and will be doing the same again soon. When ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Purchased a C7 Z06 from Ron Tonkin a few months back, pressure free sales and finance, Kevin Anderson was a pleasure to work with. The overall experience from walking in to driving out was as painless as possible. Would do business with again!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Went for the F1 viewing party. What a great place, and friendly staff. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

Staff are super friendly and aren't pushy. Car prices are a little out of range🤣. Staff let us look around freely.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

I have been to this dealership alout of times just to look at the amazing cars and the staff is super nice and always happy

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

We just bought a pre-owned Audi Q7 from Seth Brown. In the space of just a few hours we had test driven the car, gotten the purchase documents prepared and were driving away in a fabulous new (for us) and fairly priced SUV. Seth was great to work with, very pleasant and professional. We also enjoyed our test drive with his colleague, Kevin. The dealership itself is complete eye candy! Gorgeous vehicles beautifully displayed. We'd definitely be repeat customers here.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

I'm not a customer of this place but every time I go just to look. I'm treated as if I am a buyer and greeted. Good selection of dream machines and the nicest dealership in Oregon. Clean and shiny floors with very helpful staff who care about your well being.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019

Tanner was very helpful


Leave Us A Review